Trust on the forum

Started by Crosshairs, March 01, 2012, 01:15:23 PM

asset smith

as a newbie myself i can say i have been amazed at the amount of good will and brotherhood i have seen in the time i have been on this forum. this is the first forum i have ever used.(i'm not into computer stuff) so i have no refference. but some of you already seem like old friends. i can see in the threads i read that you all trust each other and if i value your opinions on all things crosman surely i value your opinions on character. i hope to EARN the trust of all of you in the future. and thank you all for letting me be a part of this great community!
"The dirty dozen for the price of one."

Beagleman

I think we all trust each other so much because this is a very unusual forum. On some other forums, guys will be unkind or say unflattering things to each other, not all the time, but I have seen it before. On here, we are all nice, we give each other advice, and we help each other. This is one of the nicest groups of people on a forum I have ever seen. And lastly, WE ALL LOVE AIRGUNS!
***Crosman 1377***Crosman 2400kt***.......***Crosman 2200 magnum***.......***Crosman Phantom***.......***Crosman 1077***.......***Gamo Shadow Express***.......***An Old Chinese gun (I dont know the model)***.

Colt25

I have trust here. But I still am not comfortable giving my name, address, zip, personal e-mail etc.
Not to offend anyone. But I prefer to now them in person before giving my main contact info.Again no offence intended.

Beagleman

Quote from: Colt25 on April 13, 2012, 10:27:43 PM
I have trust here. But I still am not comfortable giving my name, address, zip, personal e-mail etc.
Not to offend anyone. But I prefer to now them in person before giving my main contact info.Again no offence intended.

I absolutely agree Colt25, not to make anyone feel bad. I have almost complete trust, but dont want people knowing anything to personal about me.