Thank you

Started by doncoth, June 29, 2011, 04:03:56 AM

doncoth

Hi guys I just want to thank you. I know that the guys on this forum have been big supporters of me and my work. For that I can't thank you enough. The last few months I have been extremely busy making tooling and machining parts manufacturing companies. I have been trying keep up with the gun parts, but I haven't been as good as I should with keeping up with e-mails and orders. For that I am sorry. If you have not received a response from me in the last few weeks, please resend your e-mails to me again I will answer. In all the years I have been a machinist, I've never enjoyed it as much as the last few years making air gun parts. I have talked to many great people over the last 2 1/2 years. My hope is that I will be able to continue working with you guys many years to come. Again I thank you and I greatly appreciate you.

ChokingVictim

Don you make absolutely wonderful parts for our airguns. For that I thank you!  :-*
"I'm gonna stay young until I die!" - 7 Seconds

tinker

Thanks Don for the superb products!  Awesome fit and finish :-*
(Tinker)
If it's not broken then modify it!

L.O. Little

Don, we appreciate you:-*
Lynn

AZAG

I haven't started my first build yet but I hear you make great stuff.  Looking forward to doing buisness with you.

Brutuz

Thanks for joining Don, would be great if you'd keep us updated on new parts. 8)

A lot of members haven't heard from you so for them here's the link to your website:

http://www.cothranmachine.com/

Might be a good idea to put it in your profile's www box and signature too  ;)
My Crosman pistols / My non-crosman collection /
I am also active on the UK Chinese Airgun Forum & sometimes on the GTA as well

packrat

COOL BEANS !!! Glad to see you're here :-* :-*

AA S410,FAC,.22,Carbine- 1740,10", "hot" valve-BIG FUN !-.177 TalonSS in BLUE
"HEY !! This gettin' old thing is NOT for sissies !"  -Packrat, Georgia, USA.

quickster47 †