free target grips for your newby story

Started by hellgrips98, August 26, 2011, 01:40:03 AM

hellgrips98

Quote from: JEBert on August 26, 2011, 11:43:08 PM
I started by purchasing a 1377 in February of this year.  Newbe enough?
Maybe I can write an interesting story out of my experience.  Dunno if I can but I'll try.  So, deadline is Sept 30....
Cheers,
Jerry

the answer is yes...  :-*

http://hellgrips98.webs.com/ click here to see my exotic wood grips

Crosshairs

That's just a great thing to see and you are so right you already won BIG i shoot with my girl's and well never forget the time we had together  :-*  :-*  :-* 8)  8)
                          Mike
BTW nice job with the safety glasses good job.  :-*
Treat people the way you want to be treated, Life will be so much better !!!

hellgrips98

Make MY day

NICE grips!!!!!  Even though I'm a newbie and your contest still has over 1 month to go, I think most of the members would nominate ScottB's son as the recipient.
What are the diameters of your grips when mounted on a 1377?  I have problems with stock grips being too small, even on my Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casual.  Can not get the finger tip on the trigger, only the 2nd joint unless I bend my wrist out.
With age comes skills.
It's called 'Multi Tasking'.
I can
Laugh, Cough, Sneeze, Fart and Pee all at the same time.

ScottyB

Ah come on guys!  I don't want the cute factor to be a factor.  That's all I got.  Let's hear some stories already!   Lol
"Thank God for rednecks!"-Tallahassee/Zombieland

redhawk44357